(80) points
    Mobile Auto Diagnostics

2015-02-12 20:04:23 (Reply to:ede65)

Yes please

•   Level 2   
    (25) points
    Mikeatautoplace

2015-02-13 00:17:27 (Reply to:ede65)

Thanks a lot ede65, your help is very much appreciated. I have upgraded to the ms908p today from the maxidas ds708, the unit seems much better but I wish I had been on this forum before, been reading a lot of your  posts and as a new user of the forum i'd like to say thank you, you seemed like a veteran on this forum and I will keep on following you and join you in making this tool better. I will admit I got scared at some points while reading you about last month posts regarding downgrading softwares and removing capabilities of the tool but it seems it got a bit better now. I've been using Autel for 3 years now and I really believe in Autel but I do agree they lack on making people aware on what's going on with their tools on a daily basis or at least every 2-3 days, even though they are one of the better tools for the price they are still taking big chunks of money from all of us so therefore they should have the decency of making us aware of things as soon as an update is out and by that I mean all the details. I do programming every day using Tech2 and Consult3 and decided to go with the maxiflash for all others and I really hope I didn't throw money out the window here, anyways you seemed like a person with lots of knowledge when it comes to programming and I hope you'll  be able to assist me if ever I need your help. Again thanks for teaching me the logo change.

•   Level 10   
    (7890) points
    ede65

2015-02-13 09:42:57 (Reply to:Mikeatautoplace)